>Remember to Save.

>Well, due to not following the cardinal rule of saving periodically when making changes, I lost a Flash tutorial I was working on for XSL Tools. Wink on Linux just decided it wanted to go into an endless loop when I asked it to delete some extra screen captures. The only way out was to kill the process. Oh well…I’ll eventually recreate the tutorial, but think I’ll open it up to the community. What do you need in the way of flash tutorials for XSL Tools? Post a comment here, and I’ll see what I can do.

Remember XSL Tools will have a tutorial a EclipseCon. It’s a great way to learn XSLT and XSL Tools at the same time. This will be a hands on tutorial with labs and exercises. We probably won’t get through everything, but all material that you will need to continue on your own will be made available.

This entry was posted in eclipse, xml, xslt. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

